Haffa oss!

Mejla hit om du vill få tag på någon för första gången hej@madder.se

Paloma Blanco, tf VD ✨ 070-3947619 paloma@madder.se

Frida Färlin, Partner / Kreativ chef  🔮 0733-382627, frida@madder.se

Julia Karlsson, Projektledare / PR-strateg 💯 0730-377522 julia@madder.se

Martina Fjellsson Draoui, Projektledare / PR-strateg 💥 076-2353217 martina@madder.se

Emelie Bååth, Projektledare / PR-strateg 🚩 emelie.baath@madder.se

Azaa Ahmed, Projektledare / PR-strateg azaa@madder.se

Maria Starck, Partner / VD ⚡️0760-278294, maria@madder.se